2019 Jaguar F-PACE: An SUV with Options

In life, it's always nice to have options. That is why the all-new Jaguar F-Pace grants you a variety of trim level and engine type options. It allows you to consult with our expertly-trained sales staff and discuss your wants and needs. Once our staff has gotten to know you and what you're looking for in a Jaguar, they can point you to the F-Pace that matches your lifestyle!

Jaguar Performance Options

There are a total of four distinct engine options to choose from when trying to find the right Jaguar. We have listed them below with some of their key specifications. Check them out and let us know which one you prefer to have under the hood of your all-new F-Pace.

  • Ingenium 2.0-Liter TurboCharged Diesel Engine: This engine balances fuel economy with performance. It has 180 horsepower and 318 pound-feet of torque to produce a wide range of engine speeds.
  • Ingenium 2.0-Liter Turbocharged Gas Engine: Competitive acceleration and performance are delivered by this engine. It can produce 247 horsepower while also reducing turbo large. With its improving engine response, this engine make a great fit for any Jaguar driver.
  • Ingenium 2.0-Liter Turbocharged Gas Engine: This is an upgraded version of the previous engine. It has a twin-scroll turbocharger that delivers 296-horsepower. This power is balanced with a light-weight design to maximize performance.
  • 3.0-Liter Supercharged V6: For those looking to maximize their performance options, this is the engine for you. It has the potential to reach 380 horsepower. Its supercharger manages its boost control for lag-free bursts of power.

Scroll down to view all our inventory, and to learn more about available trim levels!

Show Only


1 Vehicle matching:
  • All Listings
  • Page 1 of 1
  • Page 1 of 1

Jaguar Trim Level Options

Engine options aren't the only way you can make your Jaguar fit your driving needs. Folks also have a choice between seven different trim levels. Each one offers its own set of standard and available features so be sure to check them out!

  • F-Pace: This is the base model. It comes with standard 18-inch alloy wheels so you can make an impression, wherever you go. There is also a standard sliding panoramic roof, Meridian ™ Sound System with 11 speakers and an InControl ® Remote and Protect ™ system.
  • F-Pace Premium: This trim level adds 19-inch alloy wheels for a head-turning allure. It also adds a rearview camera, auto-dimming and power fold exterior mirrors and even a garage door opener.
  • F-Pace Prestige: When you sit in the driver's seat of this trim level, you may notice it is crafted with genuine Grained Leather seats. It also has heated front seats, a heated steering wheel and even front and rear parking sensors to take a bit of the stress out of tight parking lots.
  • F-Pace R-Sport: When you're cruising down the highway in your Jaguar SUV, you want to be sure you and your passengers are safe. This trim level comes standard with Lane Keep Assist, Driver Condition Monitor, Emergency Braking, Blind Spot Monitor with Closing Vehicle Sensing and more! These advanced features can help you avoid, or mitigate the damage from, a collision.
  • F-Pace S: This Jaguar sports the same safety features as the previous trim level except it also comes with an improved engine. The 3.0-liter Supercharged V6 can reach 380 horsepower, which is also supported by an Adaptive Dynamics with Configurable Dynamic Mode and Adaptive Surface Response systems for improved control.
  • F-Pace Portfolio: 20-inch alloy wheels come standard on this model. Perforated Windsor leather luxury seats create an allure of comfort while configurable interior mood lighting can help set the tone of your drive.
  • F-Pace SVR: This is the top trim level available for this Jaguar. It has a 5.0-liter Supercharged V8 engine that can reach 550 horsepower. It sits on 21-inch forged alloy wheels and has a variety of SVR specific styling elements. When you're behind the wheel of this Jaguar, you're sure to make a lasting impression.